Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Winners!

Charlie and Mitzi Gardner Scholarship: Nicole Shirley and Melina Dimas

Sam Hanson Scholarship: Eduardo Vargas II

Kathleen Figenshau Scholarship: Emily Payas

Harrison FCU Directors’ Scholarship: Angel Orozco, Nathan Shirley


The application period for the 2019-2020 school year is now over- please check back this fall for information on our 2020-2021 scholarship program.